Introduction to RefWorks and EndNote

The Health Sciences Library is offering introductory sessions for the citation
management software programs, RefWorks and EndNote.

All sessions will be held in the Health Sciences Library computer
classroom, 1460B from 12-1 PM or 3-4 PM.

RefWorks
Monday September 9, 12-1 pm; Tuesday September 17, 3-4 pm
Tuesday October 1, 12-1 pm; Tuesday October 8, 3-4 pm
Wednesday November 6, 12-1 pm; Tuesday November 19, 3-4 pm
Wednesday December 4, 3-4 pm; Tuesday December 10, 12-1 pm

EndNoteĀ 
Wednesday September 11, 3-4 pm; Wednesday September 18, 12-1 pm
Thursday October 3, 3-4 pm; Thursday October 10, 12-1 pm
Thursday November 14, 12-1 pm; Monday November 25, 3-4 pm
Tuesday December 3, 12-1 pm; Wednesday December 18, 3-4 pm

Register by clicking on the session in the Library Workshops calendar at: http://library.ucalgary.ca/workshops.

For further information, please contact theLibrary Information Desk at:
hslibr@ucalgary.ca
403.220.6855

 

This entry was posted in Instruction and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *